Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for SPC Plumbing and Heating Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   142  REVIEWS
August 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Steve replaced a leaking waste pipe from a bidet which was extremely difficult to access but he persevered and managed to do it. Also, at very short notice, he repaired a leaking towel rail valve.

June 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quality work. Highly recommended

May 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Steve repaired my Old Boiler that had started to leak in a couple of places. Parts where ordered and fitted quickly and efficiently. No more leaks and loss of pressure. Great !

May 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Steve was prompt, polite and efficient.

February 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived as planned and did the work efficiently. In line with the pandemic he was wearing a mask and we distanced each other as recommended.

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

GREAT service for my obsolete warm air unit! Cleaned and fan fixed, despite being in an awkward to reach location. Good advice regarding my CO2 detector location and for upkeep of warm air unit. Th ...

January 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very impressed with the service. Will definitely be using this person for all future work

December 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Steve was very thorough and tidy. Excellent service.

December 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I've been using this company for years to service two boilers in my house and Steve has always done excellent work. I recommend him very highly indeed

November 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Repair to boiler to get hot water/heating system working. He was knowledgeable, efficient and committed.